Thursday, May 23, 2024

Ubuntu apt

Items 1-12 out of 2292 displayed

Homepage · apt  / Popular · Latest · Hot · Upcoming
1 Answer
0 Score
626 Views
Asked ardingiba 2 Years ago, Friday, June 24, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+0) (-0)
1 Answer
3 Score
1.4k Views
Asked ibuteking 3 Years ago, Thursday, July 8, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+3) (-0)
1 Answer
3 Score
1.3k Views
Asked inglehare 2 Years ago, Saturday, April 16, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+3) (-0)
1 Answer
6 Score
5.5k Views
Asked herriail 3 Years ago, Friday, June 4, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+6) (-0)
1 Answer
2 Score
882 Views
Asked turhizz 2 Years ago, Thursday, June 30, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+2) (-0)
1 Answer
37 Score
115.3k Views
Asked ciousuntru 2 Years ago, Thursday, February 17, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+37) (-0)
1 Answer
1 Score
680 Views
Asked tialmes 3 Years ago, Sunday, May 2, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+1) (-0)
1 Answer
11 Score
40.6k Views
Asked eanda 3 Years ago, Saturday, December 11, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+11) (-0)
1 Answer
521 Score
807k Views
Asked anoalk 2 Years ago, Friday, June 17, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+521) (-0)
1 Answer
1 Score
504 Views
Asked earxcept 2 Years ago, Friday, May 6, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+1) (-0)
1 Answer
68 Score
47.1k Views
Asked riffnkful 3 Years ago, Friday, October 8, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+68) (-0)
1 Answer
15 Score
7.7k Views
Asked housecoarmer 2 Years ago, Saturday, May 14, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+15) (-0)
Items 1-12 out of 2292 displayed
New Answers

I managed to get it working. Rather than using the packages from the repositories, I tried compiling it myself.

This was one of the solutions I attempted before but I'm assuming now that...

Monday, May 2, 2022, 6:33:47

(When I am discussing the setup below, I am using desktop Ubuntu 12.04)

Now that you have installed postfix (it can be reconfigured with sudo dpkg-reconfigure...

Thursday, November 25, 2021, 1:14:50

As user Josiah Stevenson said, the problem really references USB 3 option in BIOS.

Happy to inform you, that the latest BIOS update v.2.20 fully solves this problem. You can download the...

Friday, July 23, 2021, 5:45:37

What you said is correct, reload tells the service to reload its configuration files. That means it should be sufficient to reload the configuration; however there may be certain...

Monday, June 7, 2021, 9:50:43
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 9:29:46