Sunday, May 28, 2023

Ubuntu 18.04

Items 1-12 out of 771 displayed

Homepage · 18.04  / Popular · Latest · Hot · Upcoming
1 Answer
0 Score
737 Views
Asked antorchestr 2 Years ago, Saturday, July 17, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+0) (-0)
1 Answer
37 Score
24.9k Views
Asked olltea 3 Months ago, Sunday, March 5, 2023 / rated 0 times / (+37) (-0)
1 Answer
21 Score
11.5k Views
Asked hirtieve 1 Year ago, Friday, December 31, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+21) (-0)
1 Answer
38 Score
16.5k Views
Asked ameatoes 1 Year ago, Tuesday, March 8, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+38) (-0)
1 Answer
6 Score
9.4k Views
Asked imonove 2 Years ago, Saturday, June 19, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+6) (-0)
1 Answer
1 Score
5.1k Views
Asked polcomposte 2 Years ago, Wednesday, June 16, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+1) (-0)
1 Answer
15 Score
17.4k Views
Asked ippalogu 1 Year ago, Wednesday, June 15, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+15) (-0)
1 Answer
74 Score
24.8k Views
Asked istictroubli 2 Years ago, Sunday, July 25, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+74) (-0)
1 Answer
9 Score
7.5k Views
Asked aveerakfas 2 Years ago, Monday, May 10, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+9) (-0)
1 Answer
2 Score
15.7k Views
Asked olouredping 10 Months ago, Saturday, August 20, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+2) (-0)
1 Answer
13 Score
20.3k Views
Asked pheter 1 Year ago, Sunday, June 19, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+13) (-0)
1 Answer
20 Score
20.9k Views
Asked gliroopy 1 Year ago, Friday, April 1, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+20) (-0)
Items 1-12 out of 771 displayed
New Answers

This solution worked for me

I am happy to report that I have solved the problem using the workaround given on a bug report as follows:

  1. Boot into Windows 7/8.
  2. Turn...
Monday, May 24, 2021, 3:04:46

There is no magic ssh:// pseudo-protocol as you suggest, which will open an SSH session. (although Nautilus does support ssh://[email protected] as a shortcut for SFTP). You...

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 9:35:40

That what I would try:

  1. Many VPS hosting providers have tools to manipulate partitions in their control panels. Getting access to the control panel would be the safest...

Sunday, February 19, 2023, 12:55:33

Most modern computers, including all Intel-based Macs, can be booted in either of two ways:

  • EFI/UEFI mode -- This is the native mode for most modern computers (PCs...
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 10:02:22

I know there are some statistics in the Debian Popularity Contest, but you can only search one app at the time. Additionally, you need to know the app you are looking for (which...

Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 4:39:29