Saturday, December 2, 2023

Ubuntu wireless

Items 1-12 out of 540 displayed

Homepage · wireless  / Popular · Latest · Hot · Upcoming
1 Answer
4 Score
30.8k Views
Asked ronicod 7 Months ago, Wednesday, May 10, 2023 / rated 0 times / (+4) (-0)
1 Answer
1 Score
8.9k Views
Asked imberst 1 Year ago, Tuesday, October 18, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+1) (-0)
1 Answer
2 Score
1.9k Views
Asked zombieptu 2 Years ago, Wednesday, September 1, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+2) (-0)
1 Answer
13 Score
26k Views
Asked ionash 9 Months ago, Saturday, April 1, 2023 / rated 0 times / (+13) (-0)
1 Answer
5 Score
13.7k Views
Asked ionash 1 Year ago, Tuesday, October 25, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+5) (-0)
1 Answer
2 Score
9.1k Views
Asked izecaptur 2 Years ago, Monday, February 7, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+2) (-0)
1 Answer
19 Score
18.4k Views
Asked zzlingots 3 Years ago, Saturday, June 12, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+19) (-0)
1 Answer
23 Score
160.1k Views
Asked tonhorn 1 Year ago, Friday, July 1, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+23) (-0)
1 Answer
20 Score
48.9k Views
Asked enincroscope 2 Years ago, Sunday, January 23, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+20) (-0)
1 Answer
3 Score
9.4k Views
Asked riffnkful 10 Months ago, Wednesday, February 22, 2023 / rated 0 times / (+3) (-0)
1 Answer
4 Score
3.6k Views
Asked ularousand 10 Months ago, Tuesday, February 14, 2023 / rated 0 times / (+4) (-0)
1 Answer
24 Score
85.6k Views
Asked freezidepu 12 Months ago, Friday, January 13, 2023 / rated 0 times / (+24) (-0)
Items 1-12 out of 540 displayed
New Answers

All you need to do is to install sound plugins. The easiest way is to:

sudo apt-get update && sudo apt-get install ubuntu-restricted-extras

That should...

Friday, February 24, 2023, 7:06:54

cat will print out the content of the file (zeroes and ones which will be mapped to meaningless characters, because they're not really characters right?) into stdout...

Thursday, December 30, 2021, 3:58:25

Using GNU grep and PCRE matching,

grep -oP 'https://KS+' file

That outputs the non-spaces following "https://"

Sunday, July 11, 2021, 11:19:23

If you see the individual disks and the whole array shows up as /dev/mapper/something, then it's a fakeraid. While mdadm shouldn't be faster, it is better supported and recommended if you don't...

Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 7:01:15

Use Photorec. It is the absolute best tool for this job.

When asked what partition to search, select the link at the bottom of the screen.

In there, tell it to only...

Friday, January 28, 2022, 11:15:01