Sunday, May 28, 2023

Ubuntu partitioning

Items 1-12 out of 518 displayed

Homepage · partitioning  / Popular · Latest · Hot · Upcoming
1 Answer
9 Score
16k Views
Asked fectlyole 1 Year ago, Tuesday, May 10, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+9) (-0)
1 Answer
58 Score
153.8k Views
Asked herfor 12 Months ago, Wednesday, June 29, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+58) (-0)
1 Answer
23 Score
77.3k Views
Asked kroapathe 2 Years ago, Friday, May 21, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+23) (-0)
1 Answer
20 Score
49.5k Views
Asked cocal 2 Months ago, Monday, March 27, 2023 / rated 0 times / (+20) (-0)
1 Answer
138 Score
594.2k Views
Asked onbean 7 Months ago, Saturday, November 5, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+138) (-0)
1 Answer
14 Score
21.2k Views
Asked edseager 1 Year ago, Tuesday, June 21, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+14) (-0)
1 Answer
1 Score
486 Views
Asked inglehare 7 Months ago, Saturday, November 19, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+1) (-0)
1 Answer
13 Score
76.7k Views
Asked pantkie 5 Months ago, Friday, January 20, 2023 / rated 0 times / (+13) (-0)
1 Answer
11 Score
49.7k Views
Asked skaing 10 Months ago, Wednesday, August 31, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+11) (-0)
1 Answer
32 Score
107.7k Views
Asked velelf 1 Year ago, Friday, December 17, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+32) (-0)
1 Answer
3 Score
741 Views
Asked ionash 2 Years ago, Thursday, December 2, 2021 / rated 0 times / (+3) (-0)
1 Answer
2 Score
675 Views
Asked warrdel 12 Months ago, Thursday, July 7, 2022 / rated 0 times / (+2) (-0)
Items 1-12 out of 518 displayed
New Answers

The answer here will help a little with this question: How do I browse a website that uses WebGL?

...
Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 9:53:54

You can use Gnome Tweak Tool to use the dark theme for all the applications:

tweak tool - enable dark theme for all...
</div>
<div class= Monday, May 3, 2021, 8:02:36

Try informing vim that your terminal has a black background with :set bg=dark. If your text is still black, try setting an environment variable that says your terminal is capable of...

Thursday, November 10, 2022, 10:38:04

Here's a download page for the 32-bit version. The link is on the right under "Downloadable Files".

Just...

Sunday, March 13, 2022, 12:33:52

I've seen the effect you see (wrong password => rejection message, correct password => seems to be accepted and then dropped back to beginning), when a program is crashing or returning an error...

Thursday, March 31, 2022, 5:24:11